Making Glass Winestoppers



It’s definitely been a long time posting… I swear I need to get better at posting more frequently! I have a tendency to run a million ways at once during the summer, so I’ll use that as my excuse. 🙂 Anyways, I’m SUPER excited because over the weekend, I made my first glass winestopper! I really the base of these because it’s all stainless steel, so there is NO chance it’ll chip or tarnish if left in the wine bottle. Or your olive oil bottle for that matter. 🙂 I have two more of these that I pulled from the kiln this morning and will get pics of that up soon.

Have a Happy Monday!

Leave a Reply

