ekho, ekho, ekho…

Yep… total love. I have to admit I’ve never been a big fan of silver glass… until this one. Once I figured how coax the color out (very light reduction on my minor) I couldn’t put it down. This particular focal kept it’s mother of pearl effect even after encasing, and the best part it takes the abuse I throw at it! 🙂

Ahh… I’m at the home stretch for some of my shows. I still need to get a tent for Art Outside and get some lights. Crazy times indeed. Have a fabu Tuesday!

One thought on “ekho, ekho, ekho…

Leave a Reply

