Fabu Art Outside

I had a grand time at Art Outside this past weekend! Art Outside was my first outdoor show, and I couldn’t have asked for better weather. I meet lots of great people and even old friend I hadn’t seen in ages. Also, tested out my new set up and it works very well. Although the display on the far right was knocked over because side panel blew in hard enough to topple it over. And must do something about the white walls, maybe some neutral tone to break it up. Ah well lessons learned. 🙂

The blue wooden displays I had made myself. They’re leftover sample boards when Design Expo went out of business last year. I painted them blue to match my other items and added eye hooks to hang my jewelry. They work out great!

No time to rest though… I have Glass Galore next weekend. I will have mostly beads available at the show, almost all of them on clearance! Hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

