Merry Christmas!

However you celebrate, I’m wishing everyone a very Christmas! I thought about sharing my tree… It’s a collection of vintage inspired ornaments, done in a subtle pale green, light pink, ivory and gold. I try to collect new ornaments each year. 🙂

Today, I’ll be in full baking mode with Peppermint Cookie Cups and Chocolate Peppermint Candy Cupcakes. I sense a theme here.The only thing I wish is that the rain would stop. It’s been a steady downpour since yesterday… whoever heard of a damp Christmas? Oh well. 🙂

Merry Christmas everyone!

Leave a Reply

