Fusion ~ a new handmade shop!

Happy New Year everyone! 2009 is behind us and it’s time to look ahead to 2010! I can finally spill the beans on some fabulous news, that I’ve keeping for a month.

I am part-owner of Fusion, an artisan collective who’s main purpose is to offer a unique blend of art, crafts, local music, and classes to the St. Louis area. It’s the new Artropolis area of Chesterfield Mall, 2nd level, near Sears. Our goal is to be opened by Valentine’s Day!

This means I’ll be doing less shows in 2010. I’ll be concentrating all my effort to the new shop and keeping Fusion well-stocked. Now you don’t have worry if you can make it to one of my shows. 🙂

Have a fabulous Friday and a Happy New Year!

One thought on “Fusion ~ a new handmade shop!

Leave a Reply

