New CiM Glass Dec ’09


Yes… I know it’s 2010 already. 🙂 Creation is Messy (CiM) had sent me some new colors to test last month, Bluetini (left) and Zachary (right). I haven’t had a chance to light up the torch for several reasons.

1. ran out of propane
2. took a creative break
3. it’s 9 degrees outside <— main reason

On top of that my bead release is frozen solid. (Note to self, do not leave bead release in the studio when the night temps is around 5 degrees.) So since I can’t really torch, I’m heading to Glasshopper Studio this evening to make a few beads and get back in the groove. I’m going through a 3 week withdrawal of not torching. Which has to be record for me or something…

Leave a Reply

