New Look, New Focus


Aaah… the smell of change. It feels like when a new year rolls around, it’s a time of renewal… refreshment. So with tea in hand, I sat down and worked with the redesign of my blog (all last night) and will focus my blog efforts to showing some of my favorite design. A lot of times when working with glass, I pull color schemes or create patterns from items I see in magazines. Or in the stores. Or it could be a beautiful ornate iron gate. But most of all, I want to share with everyone some of my favorites.

Favorites in…

Flamework Glass.

Design.

Art.

Vintage.

Anthropologie. <— I'm kidding. Well, not really.

Now fear not… I’ll still post some glassy goodness and stuff I’ve been up to around the St. Louis area! Like the one of my favorite tornado focals. It’s a little mustard, a little bit of sky blue all swirled with sparkling dichroic glass. Click here to find it my Etsy shop!

Leave a Reply

