Score! MadebyHank Bag

Pardon my bit of excitement. 🙂 For months I’ve been ‘stalking’ Made by Hank etsy shop for one of her unique handbags. She doesn’t have them in her shop often and when she does, they’re gone before you know it. Her detailing is simply stunning, and I love how she mixes vintage fabrics. My favorite part of this bag is the vintage trim and many pockets. No longer will I go in a frantic search for my cell phone! This one will match the little vintage wallet I got before and is the first of many bags I’m sure.

• image from MadebyHank

One thought on “Score! MadebyHank Bag

Leave a Reply

