Olive and Orange

This weekend I discovered a “new” brand. I’m using air quotes because I had no idea that one of my favorite designers, Orla Kiely had a clothing line! (I must have been living under a rock.)

TheCash & Carry Boutique Wharehouse Sale was this past weekend, and the first boutique I rummaged through had this seersucker print dress.

With a very recognizable stem pattern.

The only one left.

In my size.

It might have been $75 (3/4 of my budget) but it’s worth every penny. I would just throw on some sandals with this dress and be done. Or for the cooler months, tights with snazzy boots and a cardigan.

Strangely though, I can’t find the Olive and Orange line looking around the internet. I thought they would have at least a website, but it took me forever to find a picture of the above dress online. Picture is courtesy of I Love Orla.

Leave a Reply

