Black Friday Sale!

This holiday season, support handmade! The ‘unofficial’ start to the holiday shopping season start this Friday, and for Black Friday only, I’m offering 20% off in my Etsy shop! (Excluding Holding Hands Collection). Just enter the code BLACKFRIDAY10 when you check out to take advantage of the deal.

I’m so blessed with the support of the handmade community that gives me a chance to make my business grow. I’m thankful that I have a chance doing what I love. I’m thankful for my family and friends. Thanks you all and I hope everyone has GREAT Thanksgiving!

Leave a Reply

