Waving Grain Pumps ~ 365 Project

I’ve been having a blast, and it is such a challenge to come up with an inventive photo for the 365 Project. I know I won’t always be successful, but that’s part of the fun. I did give myself some limitations, which does make it harder.

Rule #1 ~ All photos are to be taken with my phone. Rule #2 ~ I will take all photos with the Retro Camera app, and with the The Barbel Camera.

I’m surprised… I actually like the picture quality better with the Retro Camera then without. I wore these heels to church the other day along with some wonderfully patterned tights. I adore the play of textures, especially against the concrete.

If you like, you can check out my 365 Project by clicking HERE.

One thought on “Waving Grain Pumps ~ 365 Project

Leave a Reply

