I Am What I Am ~ Grand Opening!

Sorry the quiet… the last three weeks have been crunch time. I had to finish my taxes… and figuring that out was labor intensive! I am by no means a numbers/accounting sort. Just let me be creative. 🙂

But in any case, another reason why I have been so busy is I’ve got plenty of new inventory inI Am What I Am, owned by my good friend Jessie. She shares the space with Laurie of Bliss Eleven Studios a professional art photography studio specializing in HS seniors, kids and families. They are both amazing people and I’m happy to join them on Main Street St. Charles! In fact, the grand opening celebration is April 15-17 and there are a lot of things going on. Check out the flyer below! If you are in the area, I hope you can stop by!

Leave a Reply

