Indie Craft Revolution

This weekend I’ll be HERE. I’ve been working 24/7 to finish up new pieces of jewelry including some new style earrings (I’ll share soon) and of course glassy goodness. I’m just a tad excited for all the food trucks that will be present, including Pi. Just a bit of a foodie. 🙂

Also, if some of you follow me on twitter a tornado tore through my town and effected a lot of people in the St. Louis area. I’ll be selling supersize pin buttons with 100% of sales going to tornado victims. This has hit very close to me. I was in church when the tornado hit and tore the steeple right off while 350-400 where inside. I’m fortunate that my house remained intact, but others returned home to find theirs utterly destroyed.

Thanks everyone and I hope to see you there!

Leave a Reply

