Twenty Three

Meet Twenty Three, the creative and graphic design side of my business! You can find my new website HERE.

After giving it a lot of thought and debating with myself, I decided to seperate my jewelry and creative business. I’m still doing a lot of freelance design work and it keeps things not as confusing. 🙂

I’ll stil update this blog with glass related posts and upcoming art + craft shows, but most part, all vintage finds, DIY projects and inspirational posts will be found at Twenty Three. I hope you follow me there!

Leave a Reply

