Strange Folk Festival

0004

I say it every year, but I always have a blast at the Strange Folk Festival. It gives me a chance to hang out with friends and just kick back and relax. Once again, it was so busy I never really had time to run around and look at the 150 crafters vending their wares. Though I did spend the last hour on Sunday running around making trades with fellow artists. 🙂

SF_02

The remnants of my mugs from this show and Vintage Market Days. I started with 15 last weekend… I’m down to 4! (Not including the full stacking set). Must make more coasters though. Loved how the vendor on the right forgo the tent and had terrariums and pumpkins all over.

SF_03

I’m kinda obsessing over triangles at the moment.

0015
Oh, and obsessing over chevrons as well. 🙂

Leave a Reply

