2009 Calendar Contest ~ Help Me Choose!

I’ve been cruising Etsy the last week or so, buying gifts for friends of family. I have every intention of making this a handmade Christmas to support fellow US artists. So while looking letterpress holiday cards, I noticed the calendars are out in full force.

Hmm… I need a calendar… something cool on desk to among the chaos of papers at work. I love well… too many of them to decide! So this is where you come in! Vote for your favorite calendar by simply commenting in this post. You’ll then be added in drawing which will be done December 14 and the winner will receive a Galileo Pendant. Remember to leave me some sort of contact info in case you win!

So help me out here will ya? The choices are…

Letterpress Calendar ~ by Lark Press

 

 

 

 

 

 

2009 Desktop Calendar ~ by 3SistersLove

 

 

 

 

 

 


2009 Letterpress Calendar ~ by Arugulapress

 

 

 

 

 

 

2009 Little Birdie Desk Calendar ~ by Joom

21 thoughts on “2009 Calendar Contest ~ Help Me Choose!

  1. the 1st or 2nd one… I’m partial to the Bee’s one but that’s b/c my maiden name is McBee and when I got married all of my co-workers said “we don’t want to learn how to spell that new name, so you are now Stacy B.”hugs from KC,Stac

Leave a comment